Cutting Crew Hair Salon
Testimonials

Amazing experience!!!
Mary Sajdak 06/17/24 — google
No appointments available. Disappointed. Maybe next week.
Brenda Lutz 06/17/24 — google
I got my hair cut, washed and blow dried and I was very happy. I had never been there before but my nana used to get her hair done a lot there and she always liked them. I felt I was in and out of there and the price was pretty good too.
Christina Cobb 06/13/24 — google
Diane did amazing cutting my 2 rambunctious toddler boys hair. I also got an eyebrow wax and she was very detailed. Would definitely come here again!
Amanda Raybuck 06/9/24 — google
Reasonable price for shampoo and cut. Walk-ins sign in and wait their turn. Best time to go is at the opening.
Bobbi 06/9/24 — google
Both my daughter and boyfriend had 2:30 appointments today, we were greeted as soon as we walked in. The stylist who cut my daughter’s hair was very kind and patient with her. Shes 4. Definitely recommend for your kids first in salon experience.
Jennaya Maire Wheeler 06/7/24 — google
I’m from out of state and decided to take my 2 boys here! Brandy and this other sweet girl cute my boys hair 7 & 1 and they did so good!!! Go see them if you’re wanting your hair done! Cute environment as well!
Angelina Weaver 06/5/24 — google
Amanda took care of my cut today and did an incredible job! I've been doing a poor job of cutting my own hair because I'd rather not waste money for something I'm not fully excited about. This experience was -excellent- and I have definitely found my go-to hair professional 🙌🏻
Isaac Aleister 05/31/24 — google
My nephew,mom, and I have all gone to Stacy and have been absolutely in love with our hair after we leave. She makes sure to go through hair care and tips so we get the best out of our services and is always super kind and fun to go to for hair color and cuts. My mom has pretty curly hair and no one else has really gone the lengths that Stacy has to help her take care of her hair before.Definitely reccomend booking with her, especially for hair color because she really knows what she's doing and can make it look amazing each time.
Ren Nano 05/26/24 — google
Great place to get your hair cut, they are always willing to schedule a walk in client!!
Logan Orlando 05/23/24 — google
I have gotten my hair done by Bekah a few times now and she has never disappointed! Always love the ending result and she is very knowledgeable with all hair types!
Natalia Mix 05/22/24 — google
Stays open after five. Very important highly recommend
Rob Remley 05/22/24 — google
Stopped by and decided to get my hair done. . Norah did a wonderful job. The color is perfection. Thank you so much for taking time to listen to my concerns and what i truly wanted my color to be. Great Job. thank you again
Mary B Tyer 05/19/24 — google
Nora was a pleasure to have do my daughter's hair. Great experience!
Andrea Fearnley 05/18/24 — google
Shay was amazing at listening to my indecisiveness and created results that I love! Waiting 18 months with nothing done to my hair due to pregnancy and too busy as a mom of 2 babies, this was just what I needed.
Cynthia Kellogg 05/18/24 — google
I had my first appointment with the delightful Norah for a balayage, haircut, and blowout. Norah explained every step of the process and gave me options best suited for my hair texture, color, and what would be flattering for my facial features. She answered all my questions with patience and great professionalism. I look forward to my next appointment.
L.H. 05/15/24 — google
My pre-teen son grew out his hair into a long shaggy cut, but wanted a new, cool style. He’s starting to care more about his appearance and was nervous he would lose his awesome locks. Laura took time and listened to him, looked through some photos he provided, and was incredibly enthusiastic to get what he wanted perfect. His new cut came out so good, that he couldn’t stop smiling and talking the entire way home! His confidence was through the roof. Thank you Laura for making him so happy!
Dana Rydzynski 05/15/24 — google
Kate is my stylist, I enjoy coming here because they always give me the cuts I want.
Shane Guarriello 05/11/24 — google
Brandy always does an awesome job with my haircuts. Always friendly staff. I always get my haircuts done here.
Arthur Perry 05/11/24 — google
Kristen always does a great job. She did my hair last week (highlights and a pixie cut). Today she cut my children's hair..She takes her time and is super patient with them. 10/10 would recommend 👌
Mandy Horton 05/11/24 — google
Everyone there is friendly. They also listen to you when you are talking. Always get a great haircut and beard trim
Doug 05/11/24 — google
First time sitting in Sue’s chair. She greeted me with a happy face and a warm smile before sitting down. Sue is a very talented hairstylist. She is extremely friendly, good natured, and personable. She keeps everything well-organized and clean at her station. Always a good atmosphere and positive staff.
Ed Tyszka 05/11/24 — google
I saw Norah twice and want her to continue cutting my hair. She is knowledgeable and causes me to smile.
Alex Roberts 05/10/24 — google
All of then girls are great! Great people, they do amazing work! Very kind and knowledgeable!
Tyler Winans 05/10/24 — google
Jessica P. does a great job cutting my hair. I have Osteoarthritis in my hands so I get my hair cut short so I can just get up and go in the morning. I don't need to fuss around with it. Jessica is professional and friendly. The place is always clean.
Amy 05/9/24 — google
Always a friendly atmosphere! Brandie always does a wonderful job! Great salon better employees!!!!
danielle collins 05/8/24 — google
Logan was fantastic!! I love my hair did a beautiful job blending my highlights!
Dakota Brown 05/8/24 — google
I came here for the first time after I had a horrible experience with another place. My stylist was Logan and she made me feel so comfortable and she did an amazing job! Definitely will recommend her to everyone I know. Can’t wait to return
Jade LaClair 05/8/24 — google
I’ll recommend everyone I know to Ms Logan! She always listens to me and is such a sweet girl. If I don’t know what im talking about with my own hair(which is quite often) she knows which direction to point me in. There’s a cutting crew in my home town & I travel to hornell just to see Logan.
Kayla Sherwood 05/8/24 — google
Logan is absolutely amazing. She does great work and takes all my worries into consideration and gives me something absolutely beautiful!! I recommend to everyone to go to Logan!!!
Megan King 05/8/24 — google
Logan does so well and she is very knowledgeable when it comes to cutting my hair. she listens to my suggestions and then elevates the outcome!!! id recommend her to anyone i know.
Katy Dixon 05/8/24 — google
Logan fixed my bang emergency and did absolutely AMAZING! She’s a lifesaver and would 11/10 return to here again for anything done by her!
Makayla Orr 05/8/24 — google
I had my hair done by Olivia! I got the bonding treatment and a blow out. The best service and experience I have ever had from a salon! She has an impeccable personality with such a great humor! I highly recommend booking Olivia the next time you go to cutting crew.
Jaiden Brock 05/8/24 — google
In the years Ive been going to Cutting Crew I have always received great styling and service. All the girls are friendly and professional. Never disappointed and always well taken care of.
David Lathers 05/8/24 — google
Stacy did such a terrific job on my color! She’s great- I had so much fun with her. Highly recommend if you want good hair color, she’s very knowledgeable.
Grinning Cat 05/6/24 — google
Always a great experience
Kim Desanto 05/5/24 — google
Stacy has been coloring and cutting my hair for 4 years and does a great job every time!
laurie savory 05/5/24 — google
I moved here from the city and will not go anywhere else for my son to get his hair cut, thanks to Stacy. My son is 12 and has autism. Stacy is patient with him, friendly and makes getting his hair cut a fun experience for him. He actually enjoys it now, and it's never a fight to get him to go. His hair airways looks great and she asks him clarifying questions as she goes to make sure he's getting what he wants. I'm so grateful I found Stacy!!!
Shelby Noffsinger 05/5/24 — google
Stacey is AMAZING! She makes me super comfortable and I trust her to help style my hair just right. I highly recommend her to anyone! Gotta say, I've been trusting Stacey with my hair for over a year now, and I couldn't be happier. So much so that I had to come back and update my review!
Ryan Graham 05/5/24 — google
My daughter used to hate getting her hair cut. Since coming to Cutting Crew and working with Stacy, she has completely turned around. Stacy is *amazing* with her, and does a superb job on my hair as well. Cannot recommend enough.
Alan Jessup 05/5/24 — google
Stacy is amazing, she cut my grandsons hair at age 3 and she made it all about him. He loved all the attention. Stacy has cut my hair many time's over the years and I keep going back to her, she is wonderful very caring and attentive to what I want. I have also had my hair colored by her and had many compliments.
Wendy G 05/5/24 — google
I’ve been coming here for around 15 years, Kierstin does a fantastic job. Everyone there is very friendly and polite. Great atmosphere!
Beth Berglund 05/5/24 — google
Amazing hair dressers and great service here
Xander 05/4/24 — google
Lexi was amazing and did a fantastic job on my hair. I was a walk in appt, last minute I might add, and she exceeded my expectations. She not only fixed a haircut I had earlier in the day from a different salon, but made my hair feel/look the best it has in years. Thank you for doing such a great job while being so warm and welcoming.
Elisha R 05/4/24 — google
Love Sarina ❤️ I bring my whole family here for haircuts.
Sonyea Marie 05/2/24 — google
My experience was great. Beautician Laura was exceptional. Very professional, very satified with my hair cut. In and out on time as promiced.
Joseph mccabe 05/2/24 — google
When ever Laura cuts my hair or waxes my eyebrows, she does an excellent job and I am always happy with the results.
Theresa McCabe 05/2/24 — google
Amanda is the best! She is so kind and patient with my 8 year old daughter. Everytime we go my daughter leaves over the moon about her hair. We usually get a highlight, vivid color, and cut which can take a while. Amanda takes the time to make sure she is comfortable and distracted/engaged the whole time, which is especially important because the bleaching part can be a lot sensory wise for my kid. Bonus, the price here is reasonable compared to other places that do vivids.
Kathleen Murray 05/2/24 — google
Meredith is amazing . She always does a fantastic job with my color !!!
Kristen Lawrence 05/1/24 — google
I’ve been getting my hair done by Meredith for a solid 4 years now, and she does the best with everything I ask! Any fun colors I want, any styles I want, you’ll always be happy with the result!
Kaycee Marie 05/1/24 — google
Meredith did a great job with my haircut. Always book with her when I come in.
Nick Hough 05/1/24 — google
I could not be happier with my haircut. Aubrie always does a beautiful job cutting and stying my hair. She is very kind and thoughtful. She really listens to what I would like done and takes her time. I would highly recommend Aubrie.
Kathleen Nolan 05/1/24 — google
I went in to get a haircut with Laura. Let me tell you, what an amazing experience! Laura is so kind and attentive. I hadn't gone to get a haircut in quite a while, so I was nervous, as I have been growing my hair out long. Laura listened to every thing I needed and wanted out of my appointment. Needless to say, I left with an outstanding haircut! My hair is totally refreshed and looks so healthy! I'll be back!
Sasha Sinnott 05/1/24 — google
Did a great job. Love my haircut!
travis miller 05/1/24 — google
I went in for a color and cut with Sarina. She very professional, personable and did an amazing job. I love the atmosphere of the salon and she made my experience very relaxing. I will definitely be going back to her again when it's time to get my hair redone.
Danielle Dzwigal 05/1/24 — google
Sarina is the best hairstylist around! I won’t let anyone else do mine or my family’s hair. Highly recommend!
Britni Stewart 05/1/24 — google
I got a men’s haircut from Meredith. I am very satisfied with the result and will be going to her from now on whenever I need a haircut
Christopher Lawrence 05/1/24 — google
We’ve been going to see Sarina for a number of years , she was referred to me by my daughters grandma , she is so patient and kind with my children and does a great job at cutting their hair and is very personable also from conversation to hugs at the end of our visit, I’m very happy w Sarina and we will continue to use her for our hairstylist needs
Alicia Smith 05/1/24 — google
Really good job. Had special need s ;the hairdresser accommodated me just fine and was very nice.
Debra Guidotti 05/1/24 — google
This 5 Star posting is on behalf of my mother, who recently visited the salon and got her hair done by Lisa. Lisa is awesome and always knows just what to do! Mom looks fabulous thank you! Side note: Stacy lose the "'tude" hun.
Emily Indelicato 04/30/24 — google
Always accommodating and Sarina is an amazing stylist!
Kellie Aderman 04/30/24 — google
Very happy with the talents and service received the past 6 months or so from Aubrie. She listens to what I need, politely makes suggestions, and does a great job carrying out our plan. She is friendly and pleasant!
Diane Abernathy 04/30/24 — google
Norah did a great job! Feel great
Tamara Root 04/27/24 — google
Nora does a fabulous job every time I come in and LOVE my new color
asiabgood 04/27/24 — google
This place is great! Stacy is so awesome and always listens to exactly what I want. It took me so long to find the right stylist and I’m never going to anyone else again!! Also the prices are lower than anywhere else I’ve seen for men’s haircuts in Elmira.
Brandon Ellis 04/27/24 — google
Diane is the greatest. I have been her customer for 15 yrs.
family Koenig 04/26/24 — google
Always have an amazing expirence at the Lockport salon
Amanda Reuther 04/26/24 — google
Love coming here they’re very welcoming and Sarina always does my hair the best!
Chanel Riggs 04/25/24 — google
Haley does an amazing job. I definitely will be coming back to her. She did exactly what I was expecting and she’s just a great person overall!
liv hanks 04/23/24 — google
Amazing, compassionate, understanding and patient! We have always gone to Cutting Crew for our now 16 year old autistic son. Can not say enough wonderful things about the staff!
Catherine Stover 04/21/24 — google
My daughter wanted her hair colored and cut. It was during a wicked snow storm of course but at the last minute we were able to get an appointment the same day. When we arrived we were welcomed as if we've been customers for years. We loved every minute of the appointment and my daughter absolutely LOVED her hair. It was so pretty. I was also very happy about the pricing too. Very reasonable and didn't charge outrageous like most salons do!! 10 out of 10 recommend for every aspect of this place!!
Diane Pilchen 04/19/24 — google
Great cut and color. If you want to look and feel great. Go to Cobleskill Cutting Crew.
Tara Vogt 04/18/24 — google
Amy and Tanya are saints! After a long and uncomfortable hospital stay, my hair was a giant knot. They really did all they could to save as much of my hair as possible. I'm incredibly grateful to them both for making an uncomfortable situation easier. Thank you both so much ❤️
Stefanie Burgess 04/14/24 — google
Very happy with the service from the Cobleskill Cutting Crew.
Joel Denza 04/14/24 — google
Kayla highlighted my hair for prom and it turned out amazing:)! I recommend!!
Angelice No 04/13/24 — google
haley can fade like a mf and has the the most dope personality!
Travis Wells 04/13/24 — google
Easy to book an appointment, friendly staff. since my previous hair dresser moved away the other hairdressers remembered me and helped Sarah get my how i like. She was great!
Michele Banks 04/11/24 — google
Tanya did a spectacular job & really knows her craft. I recommend her fully! Amy does my husband's hair (& so has Carol)& looks great.
Erin Sherwood 04/10/24 — google
Omg! Best hair cut of my life , for once . Thank you so very much KIM ,you were absolutely fantastic!!! I walked in with long thick wavy somewhat layered hair and wanted the "shaggy wolf cut". It came out AMAZING, even better than expected. Highly recommend KIM , she is kind, respective,and gives good valuable advice. A++ Kim
Ashley Potter 04/9/24 — google
I took my daughter here to fix a bad cut she had gotten done earlier that day from another place. The woman who I took my daughter to first earlier that day messed her hair up so much & cut it so short I wasn't sure how or even if the bad cut could be fixed. But I do have to say that the lady at cutting crew who tackled this job was saddened by the disaster but was able to fix my daughter's hair in a way that looked really well. My daughter was happy with the outcome. Well, maybe I shouldn't say happy. But she was pleased that the woman was able to help turn the disaster into something that wasn't so awful.
Shirley S. 04/9/24 — google
Stacy is kind, patient, talented, professional...and gives the best damn zero buzz cut in the area. Rock on my Gen X sista! She squeezed me in as a walk-in, for which I'm truly grateful.
Secondo Peter 04/7/24 — google
(Translated by Google) Amazim (Original) Amazimg
Sophia Doxey 04/3/24 — google
Went there with my son - very nice and friendly!
Olga K 03/30/24 — google
Jessica P. is a great stylist. My son looks forward to getting haircuts from her.
Tany D 03/29/24 — google
I work with a young woman with developmental disabilities and brought her in tonight for a haircut. Nora was incredible. She was so kind and patient and took the time to interact with her. It was a great experience.
Shaina Robinson 03/27/24 — google
AMAZING!!!!! Andi is amazing and I'm ALWAYS 110% happy! Thank you for always making it a wonderful experience!!!
Timothy Diegert 03/26/24 — google
Great cut with Alexis at 5P on Mon 3/25/24.
Connie Blackstock 03/26/24 — google
Sue is amazing! She is so friendly and takes her time to make sure you get the perfect cut!
Elizabeth Meskill 03/25/24 — google
They worked with my little one to get her to understand her hair better, she now loves her curls! Little dude also got a haircut he "approves of" 😅 will definitely be back!
Holly Naused 03/22/24 — google
Staff was super nice and my hair turned out amazing! Pricing is good! I will definitely be going back there again! Thank you Sharron for doing my hair today
Ashley 03/18/24 — google
Very happy with my hair cut from Chelsea.
Scott Michael 03/13/24 — google
Ariana is the best. I travel over an hour away for a haircut. Best haircut I have ever had. Awesome service and everyone is friendly!
Bryan Coombs 03/11/24 — google
Galicia does an excellent job.
Annand Ramsahai 03/9/24 — google
I love this place Kathy is the very very best in the business been going here for years and years
Patricia Steinman 03/9/24 — google
Made an appt when I arrived Ashley was ready and waiting. For me..I would this recommend this to my fam and friends
Manny Silva 03/7/24 — google
They’re so sweet and super talented
Mariana A 03/5/24 — google
Bella did my color and I do not want anyone else touching my hair I’m very happy with the results and the time and good conversation that went with it very pleased I was definitely in good hands Thank you ❤️
Annia Snuffdirector 02/28/24 — google
Sabrina is very professional Cut is always right on and her color technique is beautifully done!
Alice Edwards 02/28/24 — google
BELLA is terrific! My second time there and she is just so good at being a hair stylist/technician/ kind person/ all of the above!
T 02/23/24 — google
Jessica was terrific with my grandkids
Carol Mase 02/20/24 — google
Just left there and Stacy was awesome and amazing...
Kn Williams 02/17/24 — google
Best kept secret in town. The staff there are wonderful, especially Cathy and Keirsten.
Eileen Fittery 02/15/24 — google
Very thankful to Michelle who listened to me and how I acted out showing my hair how I hoped it would look. I got exactly what I wanted
Laura Beth 02/7/24 — google
Love my hair love the girls
dawn bailey 02/7/24 — google
Great back up when I can't get in the zoo ..
CHET LOWE 02/5/24 — google
Went in thinking I was only going to trim, ended up leaving feeling like a million bucks. Brande is amazing!!!
MindyMaeMalicious 02/2/24 — google
Bella did an amazing job cutting my hair. Shaun was super accommodating and squeezed me in for a color and highlights at the same time. My hair turned out exactly the way I wanted. So happy I found a great group of professionals!
gabraline 02/1/24 — google
Heather B is awesome! Did what I wanted and she was so helpful and very nice!
Suzanne 01/30/24 — google
Hair dresser did a great job and was very patient with my daughter
jackie o'connor 01/29/24 — google
Sara always does a great job!
Michelle Hardy 01/27/24 — google
A great place for a good haircut! Carol is my favorite, she always gets it right!
michelle harloff 01/26/24 — google
Michelle is so great. Takes her time. I love the color combos she comes up with
Amy Krueger 01/25/24 — google
Cindy was great!
Carrie Graham 01/24/24 — google
Excellent customer service. Friendly environment. Mercedes was great. Love my haircut. For sure will be coming back!!! Thank you Mercedes!!!
ISABEL HDEZ 01/23/24 — google
Cindy did a great job low lighting my blonde with red. It looks refreshed and feels wonderful. Quiet atmosphere and relaxing.
Tina Johnson 01/22/24 — google
I travel from a distance to go to cutting crew. As Aubrey does a great job doing a scissor cut. I am happy 😊 with it.
Paul 01/22/24 — google
Reasonable prices, nice stylists, good atmosphere!
Anne French 01/21/24 — google
I was there early, first haircut. There was only one stylist there and 15 minutes into my haircut. Another customer came in demanding to book an appointment without regard to my getting a cut. My stylist handled it nicely, but that women who just started demanding immediate attention was very rude and KAREN like. Told her, too. That's why only 4 stars not 5..
Thomas Van Bencoten 01/20/24 — google
Good service, reasonable prices.
Christina Novak 01/20/24 — google
They were extremely understanding about me canceling my apt due to sickness.
Ally M 01/19/24 — google
A sincere shout out to Stacy at your local salon. Stacy was very pleasant and took the time to listen to me about what I was looking for regarding cut and color, and then made suggestions based on her expertise and years of experience. The result - a very customer, who has already booked her next appointment!
Mary K Wright 01/15/24 — google
Always a pleasant experience. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Stacey does a wonderful job with my and my daughter’s hair every time!
Jennifer Hollenbeck 01/14/24 — google
Book with Alli if you can, she's amazing. My BF and I got a cut with her, we both agree this is the best hair cut we ever got! We both had put off getting our hair done for a couple years but finally decided enough was enough and booked an appointment here. Alli worked miracles on our hair and had us both feeling and looking great when we left :D
Sarah Cuomo 01/13/24 — google
Guys... I'm obsessed!! Erin did exactly what I wanted and I love it so much! If you are scared to get some layers because you don't know who will do a good job, I 1000% recommend her.
Sarah Flores 01/10/24 — google
Very welcoming and cost effective salon. Quality, quality coloring services. Great cuts too. Angela is a miracle worker!
Katrina Fernandez 01/9/24 — google
Always get a great cut, color and style from Sue H.
Sue Fritz 01/8/24 — google
Stacy is great with neurodivergent children.
Chris Zimmerman 01/4/24 — google
I love it and I love the hair stylist Sue she did a fantastic job I was terrified after having a traumatic haircut from another five star Salon (JenninferMarie IN WATERBURY WORST HAIRCUT IN MY ENTIRE LIFE AND ON TOP OF THAT THEY'RE BIGOTS) Sue was absolutely great I'll definitely be going back to see her again I had a perm and I'm loving loving loving it
LISA MG 01/1/24 — google
They got me in and out very quickly without an appointment, were very nice, and I had a great cut!
Rebekah White 12/30/23 — google
Amazing work by Julie!
Betsy Guilfoil 12/30/23 — google
Easy to make appointments online, no waiting, and cheap haircuts. Highly recommended.
Elliot Thomas 12/30/23 — google
Kim did an amazing job on my son’s hair, she is kind and considerate and really listens to what we wanted! We will be back again!
Zach Williams 12/29/23 — google
Great staff and easy in and out with a fresh cut. Very highly recommend very friendly
John Knoebel 12/29/23 — google
God has blessed Sarina with creativity, listening skills, kindness and a love for her job that is shined onto everyone who sits in her chair. I've been blessed by her work for 2 years. Over time she took my bad hair cut and dark dry over processed hair and turned it into a healthy beautiful blonde head of hair. She had the insight to go slowly with my transition from dark to blonde. She's the best . Amazing work!
Nancy Marks 12/29/23 — google
always excellent service and attention to detail Thanks Michele
Linda Anastasi 12/24/23 — google
I've been to many salons in my time This salon knows just what you want , They do just what you want , they're all very happy always smiling They all help each other I've always came out with a good hairstyle and of course the best highlights!!! Oh thank you Alexis!!
Gayle 12/23/23 — google
Lots of nice people work here
Jeanette Balconi 12/22/23 — google
This place does a good job and the ladies that work here are always pretty nice !👍
MrJcassell 12/22/23 — google
I've been going there for many years, very much satisfied.
Joe Pisciotta 12/21/23 — google
Ashly is amazing!!!
Isabella Onofrio 12/19/23 — google
My husband got his haircut after my doctor's appointment he hadn't gotten his haircut in 3 months because I was in a car accident and the girl cut his hair wonderful
Diane Braches 12/16/23 — google
Great service and a great cut
John Kessler 12/5/23 — google
Magic hands. Professionals. Work done right all the way.
Carrie Bennett 11/30/23 — google
Kerstin did an awesome
S MCMAHON 11/24/23 — google
This please is just amazing! Always everyone is so nice, and really great service! My favorite is Sussie, but all the ladies there are just so great in their work, it will be a shame if you don’t visit them!!!
Ivaylo Angelov Realtor 11/23/23 — google
Just moved into area. Kristy cut and styled my hair, she is awesome listened and did my hair perfect. I am a regular now. Thank you so much Kristy. Keep up the great work.
Linda Maker 11/20/23 — google
Best hair cut I have ever gotten. Relaxed atmosphere, nice people, I will be back.
Jill Pulcifer 11/18/23 — google
I went to my other hair cutting place in same plaza and my hair cut lady was not around on that day. So I came to cutting crew and Aubrie took me. She did a fantastic clip job on my hair. Took her time. So I recommend you want a good hair cut stop in there. It's at end of plaza by PetSmart.
Paul 11/14/23 — google
Kat is a skilled and professional hair stylist who made me feel comfortable with her friendly personality. She asked me questions to determine the best services for me, and I was very pleased with the results. A salon is just a business, but the staff is what makes the experience memorable. I will be requesting Kat for my next visit at Lemon Tree in Sussex.
Nadine Scala 11/10/23 — google
Diane does a great job. She's always upbeat. It's enjoyable.
ML Gross 11/9/23 — google
Stacy was absolutely amazing!!! So personable, knowledgeable & kind!!! She did exactly what I asked for! Absolutely recommend!!! ❤️ Thank you!
Nadine N 11/7/23 — google
Hi Leanne. Thank You so much for the wonderful hair cut today. It is just what I wanted. Lifted my spirits with my new look.
Karen Carver 11/6/23 — google
Haley does such a terrific job on my hair every time she cuts my hair. She has a lovely personality and actually listens to what I want!
Sherri 11/5/23 — google
Girls are friendly, good cuts!
george oswinkle 11/5/23 — google
Love my hair, thank you Sharon!!
S. G. 11/4/23 — google
Haley is unquestionably the best employee any salon could hope for. Her dedication to her craft, meticulous attention to detail, and her remarkable ability to make customers feel valued and satisfied set her on a pedestal of excellence. Her commitment to delivering top-notch service is unwavering, and it’s clear that she goes above and beyond to ensure her clients leave with not just great hair, but also a smile on their faces. I have had the privilege of experiencing Haley’s exceptional talent, and it’s evident that she is more than just a hairstylist – she’s a true artist. She turns every appointment into a remarkable journey of self-expression and confidence. I firmly believe that Haley deserves a substantial raise and all the recognition that comes with being the best in her field. Her dedication to her customers and her exceptional skills make her an asset that any salon should treasure. If you’re looking for a hairstylist who is not just good but the absolute best, Haley is the one you need!!
Jonah Cottone 11/3/23 — google
I went to Stacy for my sons hair that is 1 in a half and she did absolutely amazing! She was very patient with him both times and he has gotten a lot more comfortable with her! I highly recommend her for your childrens cuts 😊
Sierra Evans 11/3/23 — google
Love it here! Staff is great! Always welcoming, professional and clean! Alexus is phenomenal! She did exactly what I wanted and I left very happy! She does an amazing job with color and cuts! I highly recommend! Will be coming back. No doubt.
Debby Ellis 11/2/23 — google
Clean establishment and talented staff!
Richard Moll 10/28/23 — google
I went for a haircut and blowout. Was quick and DeAnna was super nice and fun! I love the vibe of the salon as well!
Alex 10/25/23 — google
We recently moved to the area and I'm so happy that I found Sean, he's the best!
Kym Romeo 10/25/23 — google
Kelly is the best been coming to her for years!!!
Robert Miceli 10/24/23 — google
Great cut. Affordable price. Have seen LeAnne a few times now and she does a fabulous job. I have very problematic hair, thin/fine and she always does a great job. Her bubbly personality is absolutely infectious. She's a joy to have work on you.
Lu Aldrich 10/23/23 — google
This place is awesome
brian miller 10/21/23 — google
Just got the best cut ever with Chelsie
Kathy Engel 10/20/23 — google
The price is reasonable and Diane is by far my favorite. I’m been going to the Cutting Crew for 25 years.
Mallory Eckman 10/20/23 — google
Katrina and her crew do a great job. Thanks Nick Galizia
Dominick Galizia 10/19/23 — google
Excellent service & very friendly. Liana thanks for your nice service.
Sobhan Anwar 10/15/23 — google
Fantastic place I took my son and his friend here and they did a great job we will be coming back to here from now on
Lance Hoffert 10/14/23 — google
Amanda is a great hairdresser and a wonderful person. She listens intently to what you want done & does just that, not want she wants. She will always make you feel welcome,and is so sweet,kind and understanding. I personally will not go to anyone but her. You won't go wrong to pick her as your hairdresser.
Maureen Mason 10/14/23 — google
Excellent time its amazing live the vibe
Marilyn Cummings 10/13/23 — google
I always go here for a haircut. Staff are amazing and prices are not bad at all. I usually schedule ahead, but even on walk-ins, the crew is awesome
Justin Bird 10/10/23 — google
It was Ok.
Joseph B 10/7/23 — google
Kat was amazing! Fantastic and fun. Great skill set and personality. My three year old did so well and his haircut turned out perfect!
Cayla Vander Groef 10/7/23 — google
Kat made my hair look beautiful!! Every visit is an absolute pleasure!!
Gina Zaccaro 10/6/23 — google
Always friendly and great hair advice!
S So 10/1/23 — google
Chiara always does the best cut for me…
Theresa DeCepoli 09/30/23 — google
Very nice girls there I went for advice on coloring my hair and they were very informative
Jennifer Bouie 09/28/23 — google
I went somewhere else this summer. The stylist wasn't good cutting short hair. The top wasn't right and a chunk was cut out of the right side. I went to Kim and was so happy. She gave me a perfect cut.
laura bellinger 09/27/23 — google
Galicia Was very sweet and kind! Asked thoroughly what I wanted and worked with me to get the best cut! Thank you!
Ashley Castellanos 09/26/23 — google
Fantastic
NC Tsacoyannis 09/26/23 — google
Mercedes cut and styled my hair perfectly! I love what she did. I took her suggestion and she was spot on! Love this place.
carol petersen 09/23/23 — google
The best salon experience can be found at Cutting Crew Hair Salon in Ocean City, Maryland. Their skilled stylists, welcoming environment, and focus on detail impressed me. I exited with a gorgeous new appearance and a smile. Looking forward to my upcoming trip! Ocean City Hair, Cutting Crew Salon, Hair Goals, Salon Experience
Rachel Phillips 09/22/23 — google
First time there. Took a chance and walked in. Stylist Natalie was very good and worked with me to get my hair the way I liked.
Harry Yampolsky 09/20/23 — google
Great cuts, great people!
Carol Speck 09/19/23 — google
He was fast, curtiuos, and proactive with the hair style and beard I wanted. He also offered great products to keep my hair under control and then set up my next appointment to keep me on track.
Michael Greenwell 09/18/23 — google
Love ya Sue
Thomas F. Braun 09/18/23 — google
Got a pixie haircut, Michelle did my hair and I look absolutely stunning! I showed her a picture I wanted and she followed it perfectly. I will definitely be back in the future:)
Sierra 09/17/23 — google
i went in with really damaged, very uneven hair and Stacy did AMAZING making it look and feel beautiful again! i’m so happy with it and will continue seeing Stacy from now on!
jan butts 09/16/23 — google
Got a great cut lots of compliments from everyone. It is better to make an appointment but it's normally not way out I got mine for the next day. Super friendly she even laughed at my jokes.
Joshua Smith 09/15/23 — google
Son needed a haircut, they were able to get him right in.they listened to him and cut it to his liking. Will be back again.
Bruce Lackey 09/14/23 — google
Always running ahead of schedule nice atmosphere good haircut
Tom Festa 09/12/23 — google
Great place diane was great. Would recommend this place if you are in Ocean City.
Dennis Potts 09/11/23 — google
5 star. Totally recommend this place. Sarina is our go to girl for our haircut needs! She is always smiling and listens to what you want and nails it! Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommend to all!!
Amanda Draper 09/11/23 — google
Quick and efficient.
kerrie ford 09/8/23 — google
This location is unbelievably fantastic, I highly recommend seeing these ladies. Logan did a wonderful job on my haircut/ styling deep conditioning treatment and eyebrow waxing. I can't wait to come back. I was seen in a very timely manner with little to no waiting on Labor Day weekend. I am incredibly grateful for such a wonderful experience & I can't wait to return. In addition, Kate did a wonderful job on my husband's haircut and beard trim as well. We both enjoy her wonderful mannerism and personality and her passion for her job, she does a fantastic job. Regardless, they have amazing cosmetologists/ hairstylists working here. You won't have a bad experience! *thank you*
A Briggs 09/3/23 — google
Very professional and friendly. Missy was my stylist and did a great job..Will definitely be back
daphne sigelakis 08/31/23 — google
I'm a Companion/Homemaker, I was with my Person there last week, and I was Impressed with the way Amanda treated her. I was there today (August 31) Amanda and Alexis were so much better than family I was very Pleased.
Sandra Richards 08/31/23 — google
Staff is great at cutting hair and very wonderful to talk to!
Erik Wake 08/28/23 — google
Awesome service! Very professional!
SUSAN MINASIAN 08/27/23 — google