Cutting Crew Hair Salon
Testimonials

First time customer, new lifetime customer! Mariah you were perfect and I will be your loyal customer for life! Highly recommended. Courteous, professional yet fun and friendly staff! A+++
Andrea Merritt 12/5/22 — google
Jessica really brings her "A" game when she styles my hair! I am loving this salon!
Margaret Ammirata 12/5/22 — google
I did not go inside, I was just walking by and noticed this place looked to be bustling with service. Likely a sign they are doing something right!
Ashley Dume-Charles 11/30/22 — google
LeAnne did the most amazing cut for my type of hair . She is extremely knowledgeable and we did a keratin treatment. This is the first time in my 56 year I did not wake up with a “rats nest “ in the back of my head . I highly recommend her .
Deb Stephens 11/30/22 — google
I was so happy that they could fit me in before the holiday. Alli did an amazing job!! I’m very satisfied with the highlights and cut!
Diana Amsler 11/27/22 — google
Always do well fitting our guys in! Much appreciated
Julie M 11/25/22 — google
Cheryl is wonderful and always knows how to cut or perm my hair with my requests
Kathryn Jozwiak-Henrie 11/24/22 — google
Very pleased with my "HAIRCUT" from "NATALIE"(The manager) and made another appt. for DECEMBER 16th......
John B. 11/23/22 — google
Lisa is awesome!! Everyone is very friendly!
Jane Romano 11/23/22 — google
Little busy ... but I love Jamie and Andrea! They do a phenomenal job on my color and cuts every time! Even got a compliment about my highlights on my way out the door!!
Di C 11/19/22 — google
The BEST hair salon! Love the stylists, all are friendly & really listen to what you want. My absolute favorite is Beth! She has been doing my hair for many years & my hair always looks fantastic! You must go to this shop. You will always be very happy. Prices are reasonable especially compared to other places. Love love love all about this salon!
Dee Coyle 11/19/22 — google
Stacy cut my 8 year old daughter's hair last month and she loves the way it looks. She also cut my hair last week & I love It. She also really seemed to care about the health of my hair & recommended a new shampoo and conditioner & I can really tell a difference. My hair feels healthier and feels softer.
Tiffany Jackson 11/17/22 — google
Gentry is the place where they care!! Excellent service friendly environment and my whole family goes there. I usually go for Lasio treatment,it makes my hair soft,shiny and frizz free.
Ashima Bassi (Bassi) 11/15/22 — google
Very friendly good service
APM INC. Advanced Property Maint., Inc. 11/12/22 — google
Deanna was great! This is the best haircut I’ve received since moving to Sussex county 15 years ago
Trischa Meyer 11/12/22 — google
Joey did such an amazing job! The end results exceeded my expectations and I truly love it, it’s probably the best my hair has ever looked. I will definitely be coming back again (and again)!
Alyson Wilson 11/10/22 — google
Kelly is very attentive and obliging to the customers request. She styles my hair beautifully. It is so easy to manage as well!
Patricia Williams 11/8/22 — google
Was excellent, loved my hair cut, very friendly
Joan P Johnson 11/8/22 — google
Michele was so amazing!! She did an excellent job and was extremely nice :))
Megan Morse 11/5/22 — google
Great service and good staff.
Cerberus 11/2/22 — google
Great cut affordable price
Lu Aldrich 10/31/22 — google
Good place to get hair cut.
Genevieve Krokys 10/29/22 — google
Blake gave me the first haircut I've ever liked! Was very excited to finally get someone who could cut curly hair. Thank you!
Kristen Johnson 10/29/22 — google
Andrea did an amazing job on my hair. I will definitely be back to see her for now on. Thank you
Melissa 10/27/22 — google
Great staff and easy in and out with a fresh cut
John Knoebel 10/20/22 — google
Located on route seven right near Walmart. I brought both my daughters here for a haircut. I would suggest making an appointment to not have to sit and wait. The stylist do a great job, but I felt like we were being rushed out of there. I think they are currently understaffed.
Andrew Izzo 10/17/22 — google
First time there . Heather aced it will be back
dale mandanici 10/15/22 — google
Kathy, is a genius when it comes to hair. She knows how to do it all and makes you look your best when you leave her chair!!!!
cory shaw 10/11/22 — google
Walked in and haircut 10min later, nice girl's
Dennis DeBeauvernet 10/7/22 — google
Gray hair cut
Bon Komuda 10/5/22 — google
I’ve been going here for the last year and have always had a wonderful experience. Sunshine is my stylist and she does the most amazing highlights - I always get so many compliments after I see her! It’s amazing quality work and also very affordable for how much time and attention she puts into my color/haircuts. It’s always a very fun and laid back environment, and it’s clear that the stylists have great relationships with their clients. Really happy I discovered this place!
Rebecca Cleere 10/2/22 — google
The Cutting Crew in West OC always provides friendly service for my family and I. They are very patient with my son and daughter which can be hard to find.
Jack Hailey 10/2/22 — google
Excellent service.
Someone Person 10/1/22 — google
I've been here twice so far for a hair cut for my toddler son. He got his first and now his second cut here. Both Sarah and Jacqueline who cut his hair were super sweet and understanding dealing with a squirmy and not so happy 2 year old. Somehow he still left both times looking dapper and handsome. Thank you guys!
Aimee Fletcher 09/30/22 — google
Ally is amazing! Always happy to get services with her🙂
Amanda Lynn 09/27/22 — google
It was the quickest haircut of my life. Jacqueline was friendly, efficient and talented.
Justine 09/20/22 — google
Becky is great and always listens!
Amanda Stromsness 09/18/22 — google
Ginger does a great job.
Mark DiGennaro 09/17/22 — google
Great color services. Ginger has listened to me and customized my hair color to give me the look I want. Great place to go for excellent hair care.
MaryAnne S. 09/17/22 — google
Had a haircut at the Cobleskill Cutting Crew. Great staff and great experience. Been gping on and off for years now.
Robert Shields 09/16/22 — google
They are great and it's the only place I'll go
liz Brigman 09/13/22 — google
Always an amazing time! Only went in for a trim, and had a lovely time as usual.
Laurah Burns 09/11/22 — google
I was very pleased with Patrick!! He gave me a whole new look.
Sue Stinger 09/11/22 — google
Stacey is AMAZING! She makes me super comfortable and I trust her to help style my hair just right. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Ryan Graham 09/9/22 — google
On vacation. Decided to get a hair cut. They all were nice. The person who cut my hair. Did a Fabulous job. Thank you!
beverly pennington 09/7/22 — google
Sarina worked a hair color/ style miracle on my hair Reasonably priced Amazing service
Lisa Rybicki 09/6/22 — google
Friendly staff, on time and walked away with a great cut! Who could ask for more!
Joan Collins 09/4/22 — google
In and out very nice talented stylist
Allen Cox 09/3/22 — google
Brought my son in for a totally new style, he was thrilled with the results. I think the boy mentioned in the 1* review was actually there getting a cut, clearly a non-verbal special needs child, and it took both parents help to get it done. But the workers were amazing with him, kind, and patient, and everyone left really happy. I had to mention it because that 1* review was the first I saw, and I think that person must have somehow really gotten the wrong impression Definitely coming back!
ginger juniper 09/3/22 — google
5 star. Totally recommend this place
GD John 09/2/22 — google
good haircuts
Mike Nichols 08/31/22 — google
In addition to getting a full highlight with toner that was gorgeous, I also got a keratin treatment that is amazing for my hair especially with the hard water I have at home. All the staff here are amazing. Ginger is the sweetest and will help you with anything you want and knows how to give you exactly what you want. If you are picky with your hair and want someone who cares this is the place for you.
MacKenzie Doupe 08/27/22 — google
Called very helpful
Gloria Gallant 08/27/22 — google
Great Crew!👍
Scott S 08/26/22 — google
I really like being able to make an appointment online. Lexi is excellent. But I would go to Ginny as well.
Kathleen DiGennaro 08/25/22 — google
Kathy always does a great job on my hair!😊
Carolyn Klusman 08/25/22 — google
Very professional, pleasant and friendly staff. My wife hair come up beautiful!!
Sajid Hodzic 08/24/22 — google
Terrific did a great job!
Ernest G. Harvey Jr 08/24/22 — google
Gentry is the best! Ginger is the first stylist I have ever seen on a regular basis, she does an amazing job always!
Marissa Balduzzi 08/23/22 — google
Best place to get your hair cut, died,and blown out. Iv been going here since I moved to Ct. And I absolutely love it and the woman who cuts my hair is just awesome. She knows what she is doing every time I go there 🤗So happy to to have the right person, cuz your hair style is important 🙂I recommend totally
Pamela Vetrano 08/21/22 — google
Very happy with my hair cut from Lisa.
Scott Michael (GLendecko) 08/11/22 — google
Thanks Becka! Love my hair you did a great job!
Betty Seagrave 08/10/22 — google
I've been going there for many years, very much satisfied.
Joe Pisciotta 08/9/22 — google
The stylist that did my hair was on point loved my cut
Maureen Procopio 08/9/22 — google
Friendliest of the friendly staff at this place in naugatuck on rubber ave. The receptionist is absolutely sweet and polite and super friendly, and the women who cut my hair was just amazing and sweet. Definitely coming back 😁🥰
Justin C. 08/9/22 — google
I had my hair washed and curled. Did the trick!
Courtre 08/8/22 — google
"Michelle" is my "Go-To" girl for everything hair related!! Extremely experienced, very friendly, talented, and patient! I recommend her highly!!🌹😉😎
Terri K 08/8/22 — google
Loved how Jennifer did my hair and everyone there was very friendly! I would go back!!
Jenny Walk 08/6/22 — google
I’m visiting from California, need my hair styled… Wonderful experience if I lived here I would return…
Jane W 08/5/22 — google
It is a good place and nice people
helal eltoukhy 08/5/22 — google
Great place friendly people. I won't go anywhere else but to them really good service.
lorraine gollis 08/4/22 — google
Natalie is the best!
Christopher Cervellino 08/2/22 — google
Sarina does my hair and is absolutely amazing! She’s been able to do things with my hair i didn’t think we’re possible! Nice and clean environment.
Monica Woods 07/19/22 — google
Sarina is so good at what she does and very confident and is very personable 100000x recommended!
Ashley Szalanski 07/19/22 — google
Very professional, yet also personable. Sarina, the manager, is a great hair stylist and runs a good crew (pun intended lol) over there. I take the entire family there and would recommend anyone else to go there.
Dylan Wilson 07/19/22 — google
Very friendly and reasonable prices
paula allen 07/19/22 — google
A bit of pain having to make a reservation ahead, but first-rate quality and reasonably priced. I will be back for sure.
Jeremy Schrooten 07/18/22 — google
The girl who cut my hair and my little mans just an awesome job!❤
Darlene Scully 07/17/22 — google
Our stylist was Trisia and she cut my husband, my daughter and my hair. My husband got sides shaved and length on top of his head, she also trimmed our daughters very long hair and thinned it out and she cut my hair beautifully I have super thick long hair and she voiced her opinion on what I should do with my thickness and length and wow I am so incredibly happy with my hair I was able to keep my length but she thinned out and put layers in it. My hair has never felt this light before. Trisia is the best we have gone to by far ever and today was our first time with her and the company. She will be the only one to touch my hair. Thank you so much Trisia for making my whole family extremely happy with our hair cuts and thank you for your awesome opinion for my hair it feels incredible.
Jessica Davis 07/16/22 — google
Bekah was fantastic! She listened to what I wanted and suggested. Very friendly atmosphere and I highly recommend Cutting Crew in Dansville!! Thank you so much!
Cheryl Corcoran 07/15/22 — google
Love my permission. Very nice staff.
Alison Wulff 07/15/22 — google
Best haircut I have got in a while. I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you again Galicia S.
Scott Orris 07/13/22 — google
My girls love going here for cuts
ExactFit Home Improvements. 07/13/22 — google
Fast friendly service. The girls are really knowledgeable and detailed oriented. My hair always looks great 👍
Jeremy Ladd 07/12/22 — google
Missy is wonderful. Clean salon and friendly
Mercedes Belanger 07/6/22 — google
Jessica was so patient and kind. Best experience ever for a cut and style!
Dawn Stevens 07/3/22 — google
Love the hair cut
Annemarie Foster 07/2/22 — google
I will always recommend this location. For years I would have never guessed this was part of a larger chain because the employees and manager are so local and friendly. To just shout out my favorites, Trisha and Shawn, would be a disservice to their ability to hire and train all their other excellent stylists. They take the time to do things right and that's what matters. I've never felt like I over paid and I always try to tip as much as possible.
Andrew Roosa-Decicco 07/1/22 — google
A wonderful experience with Haley. She's so sweet, and did an amazing job. Walked out feeling like a million bucks. 🥳✨ Thank you so much!
Paige Sullivan 07/1/22 — google
I’m officially going to be a regular of Logan’s!
Erin 06/30/22 — google
I just had the best experience with Tina at Cutting Crew Cobleskill! I’m a first time visitor from downstate and I was apprehensive about getting my hair done in a new unknown location. Tina was great, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My hair came out great (cut and color) and I will definitely return to Tina in the future. I highly recommend her!
Patricia Alfieri 06/29/22 — google
I liked the atmosphere and haircut but they did used to wash my hair and conditioner after haircut all included cause it is itchy afterwards only problem I had
violet tores 06/29/22 — google
Great for a simple wash and cut.
Gina Gilroy 06/29/22 — google
If your reading this then you are definitely looking for a new hair stylist. Well finally after 20 years and after so many salons I have finally found the best hair stylist in Donna Marie. I have gotten so many compliments on my style and color since finding Donna Marie. I can not say enough how satisfied I am with the style and coloring she has given me. And I mean it about the compliments everywhere I go someone gives me one. Ladies you all know how good that makes you feel. Thank you Donna Marie for giving me that. You are the best!
Linda Duggan 06/28/22 — google
Kat is amazing. She is professional and knows color. She fixed an error that occurred on my hair and now it looks beautiful. I’ll be patiently waiting for once your back from maternity leave. Enjoy your summer 🐾🦋🌈
Mardi Berman 06/28/22 — google
Lexi did an amazing job , I was skeptical being I had never been there ! Explained everything she was doing and why ! Highly recommend before and after photos ! Thank you Lexi ! See you soon !
Michelle Strieff 06/23/22 — google
Friendly staff. They know how to cut hair.
Mr Oni 06/21/22 — google
Lexi gave a beautiful cut that is very easy to take care of. Very reasonable cost. She was very personable and easy to talk to.
Terri Hulchanski 06/17/22 — google
Great my favorite place to have a hair cut
Debbie Benson 06/14/22 — google
This was my first visit but I felt comfortable right away. My hair needed to be ready for our granddaughter's baptism and it can be risky to try something new before a big occasion. In this case The Cutting Crew did a great job and I received lots of compliments on my hair styling.
Patricia Hefferan 06/14/22 — google
Diane always does a great job!
Diane Redman 06/13/22 — google
Hair stylists here know how to style your hair the way you didn't even know how you wanted it to look!!! Excellent job
Brandon Lundy 06/11/22 — google
Kat and Deanne were fantastic! Quick and happy to do the job. Having a curly headed kid- I FOUND THE PLACE who gets it😎. My cut was also exactly what I asked for. I’ll be heading back for some color next!
Tammy Ayers 06/9/22 — google
Tori is the best! I am new to the area and wanted to try the salon as I was looking for someone to trust with my hair. She did a marvelous job from day 1 and has been ever since! They are my trusted partner crew and I strongly recommend them! Thank you Cutting Crew!
Steven G.K. 06/9/22 — google
Got the appointment too quick and the lady was so courteous. I had really good haircut there exactly the way I wanted. I went the ocean city for the vacation and she told me the nice places for the food as well. Excellent!!!
Asit Gandhi 06/7/22 — google
Amber is great
rebecca zahornasky 06/6/22 — google
Follows what I want and do a great job.
Dallas Wyatt 05/31/22 — google
5stars for Chelsea, she's been doin my daughters hair for 11yrs and I give her my highest recommendation
Elisa M 05/31/22 — google
Called and scheduled a time. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Such a friendly place.
Thee Nalla 05/25/22 — google
I've come here a few times to get my hair styled before events. Recently was in for an 80's inspired look for an event and hair was fabulous & even stayed a couple days! Staff is always friendly & know their regulars.
CaSondra Stinson 05/24/22 — google
Left the Salon feeling Awesome! Great cut and blow dry and style.
jess r. 05/21/22 — google
Our new favorite hair cut place for our 7 year old son! 💇
Crystal Edens 05/21/22 — google
I like this salon. My stylist Diane was very nice and highly experienced.
Dorothy Gallagher 05/20/22 — google
I had a very nice stylist (Sarah) who gave me a few suggestions for my hair and I am very happy with the haircut I received. She was also very pleasant to talk with.
Paula Schnitt 05/18/22 — google
Very friendly people took me in on short notice and gave me an amazing haircut my new favorite haircut place highly recommend
REAPER1313 D.R.C. 05/18/22 — google
I have been wanting a cooler platinum blonde for years and could never find a stylist I liked. Stacy is amazing at the work that she does and she really takes the time to care for her clients.! I have the hair I have been wanting and can't wait to go back for more!
Alexandra Long 05/17/22 — google
Kat is the best! Absolutely love her for bringing my hair back to life!
Jamie Cruz 05/13/22 — google
Nice there people were nice just think my hair could have looked better
Lisa Hallock 05/11/22 — google
Loved Ashley's cuts and Kelly is always a gem!
Ashley O'Connell 05/11/22 — google
Hairdresser was super friendly. She cut my sons hair and complimented on how nice she was.
Majesta Hallock 05/4/22 — google
Michelle and Gabby are both very good. Michelle did the color for my 15 year old daughter and Gabby did my 6 year old Granddaughters haircut. Gabby is going to do some fun splash of color for her next.
Christy Shade-Verstreate 05/1/22 — google
Chelsea always colors and cuts my hair She does an amazing job. She’s thorough, professional and talented 🙌🏻. She’s done wonders for me. I have an after picture. I just wish I had a before too. Next time.
Lauren Morrison 04/30/22 — google
I had a great haircut love my hair now
Christine DeSocio 04/29/22 — google
Susie was awesome. She able to interpret my vision of color and cut from two pictures. I love my hair!! So many compliments. I love that I can make an appointment. Thank you Susie!!
Jill B 04/29/22 — google
The stylist's are professional. Friendly. Personable. They become like family the longer you go there.
Lisa M Stevens 04/23/22 — google
Donna at Cutting Crew is fantastic. She understands how I want my hair cut and she delivers.
Donna Rosinski-Kauz 04/16/22 — google
Ask for Chiara, she's the best!
Jenevieve Carol 04/16/22 — google
They fit us in even though it was close to closing before a holiday, and did a great job! They are also super friendly and kind. Very happy with their service!
Susan Fidurko 04/16/22 — google
Very happy with the services that we received
Sandra Ross 04/15/22 — google
I recommend Lexi to everyone I know who is looking for a new hairstyle/color. Prior to finding Lexi, I was terrified of getting my hair done due to past experiences with hair salons, but Lexi has been doing my hair for the last 4-5 years and every time I leave her, I feel so confident and empowered! I have never looked forward to getting my hair done as much as I have since I’ve been coming to Lexi! My cut/color comes out perfect every time. She really sees a vision and executes it to perfection! The salon is always clean and cozy, and is decorated for every holiday! All of the stylists there make you feel so welcome and it is an overall 11/10 experience each time!
Mariah Lynn 04/14/22 — google
Very nice lady n love the haircut would definitely recommend getting ur hair cut here
Trevor Sieger 04/13/22 — google
I have very long thick hair and it’s always been a challenge to find a hair dresser that can work with length! I went to cutting crew and Amy did an outstanding updo for me! She took her time and made it look absolutely gorgeous! I have been going there since!
Jen Wetzel 04/13/22 — google
Amy is amazing I refuse to go to anyone else, my son also gets extremely excited when she cuts his hair because she's the only one that gets his mullet right
Crystal Gessner 04/13/22 — google
I have been coming in to get my hair done by Amy for a long time I will not go to anyone else she does a amazing job very friendly and kind and I bring my grandchildren to her as well they have very long hair and she does a great job on them as well they tell me all the time how much they appreciate the hair cuts and how very nice she is Dawn Balcom
Dawn Balcom 04/13/22 — google
Amy is great I recommend her to all my friends and family.
Darrell Cory 04/13/22 — google
Walked in and was able to get my hair cut right then. She did an amazing job
Pamela Searor 04/13/22 — google
I've been going to Cutting Crew in Oswego for years. Amy or Carol always do a fantastic job! I'd definitely recommend this shop and any of the stylists! A very satisfied customer!
Erik “Unified Commonalities” Erb 04/13/22 — google
Would highly recommend Gentry if looking for a hair salon around Syracuse area with reasonable prices! With being new to the area, I was a bit worried about trusting my hair to a new place, but this ended up being a really good choice. Ginger was great— I never felt rushed and she made sure I was 100% happy with my haircut. Definitely one of the best haircuts I have ever had! Will be coming back. This is a hair salon chain but I never would have guessed it with the service I received!
Steph Zemba 04/12/22 — google
Chiara was an excellent hairstylist and definitely knows what she's doing! I went in unsure about what I wanted and she communicated and problem solved with me in a very helpful and clear way. I ended up getting pink and blue highlights that I absolutely love! I also got a haircut from her a couple weeks prior and love that as well. I wanted soft layers and she really went above and beyond in making it happen. Overall would absolutely recommend Chiara for any kind of styling.
Sarah Ransom 04/12/22 — google
Great hair salon! It's a pity that it is closing up shop soon.
K S 04/12/22 — google
I love this place for myself and my kids. Ginger is amazing with my hair and knows exactly what i am looking for.
Angela Gordin 04/10/22 — google
Had an amazing trip to cutting crew today. Stacy did an amazing job correcting the color of my hair. Was a relaxing experience. I love the curls she put in. Thank you so much for seeing a vision and creating a masterpiece!
Lindsey Edwards 04/10/22 — google
My daughters and I just went to this salon today. The hairstylists we're so good! We all wanted different styles and all have thick curly hair and they nailed it! From an undercut to long curtain bangs, to layering thick curls to a simple straight cut. Definitely recommend this salon!
Emily Perez 04/9/22 — google
Ginger knows how to cut natural curly hair! Plus, she is funny and generally interested in you as a person..
Carey H. 04/6/22 — google
Me and my daughter went here our frist time and had Brandi as our stylist and must say she did amazing job on our hair and thinking I might of found my new favorite hairstylist ...I don't think I want to go anywhere else now so thank you Brandi for working ur magic on us girls...
Aerial Henry 04/5/22 — google
Dawn is the best
ScottR Video & Photography 04/4/22 — google
Crystal is great
Cheryl Allison 03/30/22 — google
Amazing staff and affordable prices!!
Marco-Antonio Rodriguez 03/29/22 — google
Very satisfied with service I received . Friendly atmosphere felt comfortable and confident that I was getting a quality haircut at a quality price. Great job, thankyou!!!
Allen Edmister 03/28/22 — google
Chiara did an amazing job on my hair. She listened and communicated so I was able to get the cut and color I wanted. She was also very accommodating cutting my 10 yo daughters hair. It was unscheduled and made her extremely happy.
Kelly Clark 03/28/22 — google
I cannot thank Marco enough! I had the worst Covid hair - poor color and a terrible cut- he fixed me ! I feel like I have my hair back- the color he provided was amazing - it is literally the best cut and color I ever had!!! Thank you Marco for making me feel better about myself! Marco is warm- funny and creative !!! This was such a great experience -from Charisa Wolf
mary wolf 03/27/22 — google
I appreciate that they manage to fit me in on short notice, and they are friendly, quick and efficient.
Christie Scipione 03/24/22 — google
Ricki cuts my hair and does a great job.
Leeann Riek 03/22/22 — google
Sharon the manager was absolutely amazing and taught me a couple things too actually. I will absolutely go back!
Micale Bennett 03/20/22 — google
This is my rags to riches story. Five years ago I walked in with the worst hair ever. I came in with frizzy hair. Bad perm and highlights from an awful place in Wantage. Chiara rescued me! It took a few months but she worked on fixing my hair and she did an excellent job! I won’t go anywhere else. I get great service and Chiara took the time to fix a disaster!! I get perms, color and hair cuts at reasonable prices! They have awesome hair products too! I have no doubt that you will have a great experience with the team at Cutting Crew in Newton!!!!!!!
A Google User 03/15/22 — google
My stylist was Becca and they were absolutely phenomenal. They took one look at my reference photo and had me walking out the salon beyond happy.
Gabriela Rivera 03/15/22 — google
Polite barbers enjoyable visit
Robert Brookover 03/14/22 — google
This is my second time booking with Stacy S. and I will definitely be coming back before I move out of state. She does her best to make the person in her chair comfortable and I felt very at ease with her, she was also really easy to talk to while she did my hair which is something I haven't had so much of with other stylists. As an alternative person, it's hard to find stylists that "get" your style and even go as far to compliment and appreciate it which was also something I really loved. I went in for a basic cut and shampoo and left the salon with shiny, fresh and now, lightweight hair that smelled great!
Hannah Mase 03/14/22 — google
Go once a month. They do a great job and are very friendly.
Robert Munroe 03/11/22 — google
My hair is fine me and ng. It was in knots when I stopped to the Cutting Crew. I'll never go anywhere else as long as I'm stateside
Rick Maher 03/7/22 — google
👍👍👍👍👍
Kirsten Sumers 03/4/22 — google
They are awesome and Chelsea dies a wonderful job and the prices are amazing I highly recommend
Susan Jones 03/4/22 — google
I love the ppl and I have had them do my hair once so fare but took my husband in multiple times and they know how I like his hair so they always do it right saves me time to have them do it right and me money in the long run love this salon thanks lady's
jordan Ely 03/2/22 — google
Came in with shoulder length hair and asked for it all to be chopped off with a shorter style in mind. DeAnna not only nailed it but far exceeded my expectations. Outstanding price, experience, and result. Will be returning and scheduling with DeAnna again if possible. V/R DGP
Derek Pinto 02/23/22 — google
I love this place. They are always polite and very good with young adults. Never have an issue trying to get a timeslot.
Aaron Edwards 02/22/22 — google
Great place to get a haircut! All of the Ladies there are are very nice and very professional -- Highly recommend!
Ken Beam 02/18/22 — google
Very nice people, they really try to go beyond to help you😃
Linda Gaudet 02/18/22 — google
Very friendly people there and really do a good job. Thanks Jennifer for the awesome hair cut.
Zach Timberlin 02/11/22 — google
Tricia was my hairdresser Great hob Very polite Going back again and again
Paul Miller 02/11/22 — google
Such a great place. Sarina is the best with my 3 year old special needs child, that doesn't love haircuts. Totally recommend to all!!
Katie Haas 02/9/22 — google
Mecca is a hair goddess! She is wonderful and very experienced. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and not only did she do that, but she did even better!!! Thank you for bringing my hair back to life!!!! 100 % recommend her!!! 💗😊
Alexis Burch 02/7/22 — google
Becca did a great job. :)
Michelle S 02/4/22 — google
Jureya has cut/styled my hair a few times. It ALWAYS comes out amazing. I recommend this place and stylist.
Sasha Ramlal 01/31/22 — google
Brandie was very polite and does a good job
Chad Wilson 01/26/22 — google
Jennifer truly cares about her clients and is always full of good suggestions. I will continue having Jennifer as my hair stylist. Thanks so much Jennifer.
Billie Jo Hemendinger 01/22/22 — google
Wonderful staff, my husband and son have gone here for years and always come home handsome.
Donna Biddle 01/21/22 — google
Always first class service
dave shapiro 01/13/22 — google
Great customer service. This was my first time going here and it will be my forever Salon now. Sunshine did a amazing job on my hair. And made me feel very welcomed.
Jennifer Jones 01/9/22 — google
My daughter and I both got our hair cut today. Sarina did an amazing job. She is our favorite stylist.
Samantha DINGMAN 01/8/22 — google
Got me in between appointments and did a great job.
Thomas Panasiewicz 01/4/22 — google
Great people and they do a great job
Terri Frenia 12/31/21 — google
Kat is the best. She knows her stuff. I always get the perfect color and cut.
Christine DeGennaro 12/30/21 — google
Awesome people
Romer 12/29/21 — google
I was taken in the time of my appointment. The beauticians are all very friendly and answer any questions you have.
Noreen Corbisiero 12/24/21 — google
My second visit to Sharon.
Doug D 12/23/21 — google
I saw people going there to get their hair done, looking like they are doing a good job in there. I saw older persons going, elderly persons, also young persons, seems like they cater for all age hair types. There is good parking space out side. The last time I stand up and really looked inside I saw persons sat professionally in their chairs getting their hair done.
Jennifer Harris 12/22/21 — google
Love love love!! My sister and I love going to cutting crew to get our hair done. Becca does such a good job and also not to mention she will walk you through the process and will be open and honest through out all of it. I get a double process done to my hair and she nails it every time. My sister sees LeeAnn and she loves her
Al Am 12/15/21 — google
Maggie is amazing! Never went here before but have to say… I will def be back to see her! She gave me a gorgeous highlight and style. So happy with my hair!!!!
Vivienne A Roman 12/13/21 — google
I have always had a great cut!! The staff is super friendly and know what they are doing. 5 stars ALWAYS!
Robin Shillington 12/13/21 — google
Great service, friendly stylist, enjoyable visit.
Ted Fitzgibbon 12/13/21 — google
All the ladies there are great very pleasant.
elizabeth brodeur 12/5/21 — google
Stacy is an awesome alternative chick that always leaves me looking my best.
Danielle Hernandez 11/29/21 — google
Superb help and excellent cuts
Ronr Finamore 11/29/21 — google
Absolutely the best crew I ever did see. Great hair, best crew, phenomenal experience, MUST GO SEE FOR SURE SELF!!!
Marco-Antonio Rodriguez 11/27/21 — google
This is the only place that does what I ask with my hair and does it correct thank you cutting crew ill be back very soon for another hair color and trim lol.
Shania Tyler 11/24/21 — google
I like how fast they are.
Jason Halsey 11/18/21 — google
Good hair cut for kids.
CES commercial equipment services 11/17/21 — google
Clean and friendly sevice
Ellen Sansone 11/17/21 — google
great price for a good haircut
J L 11/16/21 — google
Always a super cut from Chris....
Linda Hovey 11/16/21 — google
Gift Cards Available! Gift Cards Available!