Image Description

Bounce-Back-to-School!

Get your Back-to-School service NOW and save on your next visit!

Come in for your Back-to-School service and receive a coupon for $3 off your next haircut or $5 off your next color or perm service!

Eligible service must occur between August 13 and September 9, 2022. Bounce-Back Coupon may be redeemed between September 10th and November 4th.

Cutting Crew Hair Salon
Testimonials

Very happy with my hair cut from Lisa.
Scott Michael (GLendecko) 08/11/22 — google
Thanks Becka! Love my hair you did a great job!
Betty Seagrave 08/10/22 — google
The stylist that did my hair was on point loved my cut
Maureen Procopio 08/9/22 — google
I've been going there for many years, very much satisfied.
Joe Pisciotta 08/9/22 — google
Friendliest of the friendly staff at this place in naugatuck on rubber ave. The receptionist is absolutely sweet and polite and super friendly, and the women who cut my hair was just amazing and sweet. Definitely coming back 😁🥰
Justin C. 08/9/22 — google
"Michelle" is my "Go-To" girl for everything hair related!! Extremely experienced, very friendly, talented, and patient! I recommend her highly!!🌹😉😎
Terri K 08/8/22 — google
I had my hair washed and curled. Did the trick!
Courtre 08/8/22 — google
Loved how Jennifer did my hair and everyone there was very friendly! I would go back!!
Jenny Walk 08/6/22 — google
I’m visiting from California, need my hair styled… Wonderful experience if I lived here I would return…
Jane W 08/5/22 — google
It is a good place and nice people
helal eltoukhy 08/5/22 — google
Great place friendly people. I won't go anywhere else but to them really good service.
lorraine gollis 08/4/22 — google
Natalie is the best!
Christopher Cervellino 08/2/22 — google
Sarina does my hair and is absolutely amazing! She’s been able to do things with my hair i didn’t think we’re possible! Nice and clean environment.
Monica Woods 07/19/22 — google
Sarina is so good at what she does and very confident and is very personable 100000x recommended!
Ashley Szalanski 07/19/22 — google
Very professional, yet also personable. Sarina, the manager, is a great hair stylist and runs a good crew (pun intended lol) over there. I take the entire family there and would recommend anyone else to go there.
Dylan Wilson 07/19/22 — google
Very friendly and reasonable prices
paula allen 07/19/22 — google
A bit of pain having to make a reservation ahead, but first-rate quality and reasonably priced. I will be back for sure.
Jeremy Schrooten 07/18/22 — google
The girl who cut my hair and my little mans just an awesome job!❤
Darlene Scully 07/17/22 — google
Our stylist was Trisia and she cut my husband, my daughter and my hair. My husband got sides shaved and length on top of his head, she also trimmed our daughters very long hair and thinned it out and she cut my hair beautifully I have super thick long hair and she voiced her opinion on what I should do with my thickness and length and wow I am so incredibly happy with my hair I was able to keep my length but she thinned out and put layers in it. My hair has never felt this light before. Trisia is the best we have gone to by far ever and today was our first time with her and the company. She will be the only one to touch my hair. Thank you so much Trisia for making my whole family extremely happy with our hair cuts and thank you for your awesome opinion for my hair it feels incredible.
Jessica Davis 07/16/22 — google
Bekah was fantastic! She listened to what I wanted and suggested. Very friendly atmosphere and I highly recommend Cutting Crew in Dansville!! Thank you so much!
Cheryl Corcoran 07/15/22 — google
Love my permission. Very nice staff.
Alison Wulff 07/15/22 — google
Best haircut I have got in a while. I highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you again Galicia S.
Scott Orris 07/13/22 — google
My girls love going here for cuts
ExactFit Home Improvements. 07/13/22 — google
Fast friendly service. The girls are really knowledgeable and detailed oriented. My hair always looks great 👍
Jeremy Ladd 07/12/22 — google
Missy is wonderful. Clean salon and friendly
Mercedes Belanger 07/6/22 — google
Jessica was so patient and kind. Best experience ever for a cut and style!
Dawn Stevens 07/3/22 — google
Love the hair cut
Annemarie Foster 07/2/22 — google
I will always recommend this location. For years I would have never guessed this was part of a larger chain because the employees and manager are so local and friendly. To just shout out my favorites, Trisha and Shawn, would be a disservice to their ability to hire and train all their other excellent stylists. They take the time to do things right and that's what matters. I've never felt like I over paid and I always try to tip as much as possible.
Andrew Roosa-Decicco 07/1/22 — google
A wonderful experience with Haley. She's so sweet, and did an amazing job. Walked out feeling like a million bucks. 🥳✨ Thank you so much!
Paige Sullivan 07/1/22 — google
I’m officially going to be a regular of Logan’s!
Erin 06/30/22 — google
I just had the best experience with Tina at Cutting Crew Cobleskill! I’m a first time visitor from downstate and I was apprehensive about getting my hair done in a new unknown location. Tina was great, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My hair came out great (cut and color) and I will definitely return to Tina in the future. I highly recommend her!
Patricia Alfieri 06/29/22 — google
I liked the atmosphere and haircut but they did used to wash my hair and conditioner after haircut all included cause it is itchy afterwards only problem I had
violet tores 06/29/22 — google
Great for a simple wash and cut.
Gina Gilroy 06/29/22 — google
If your reading this then you are definitely looking for a new hair stylist. Well finally after 20 years and after so many salons I have finally found the best hair stylist in Donna Marie. I have gotten so many compliments on my style and color since finding Donna Marie. I can not say enough how satisfied I am with the style and coloring she has given me. And I mean it about the compliments everywhere I go someone gives me one. Ladies you all know how good that makes you feel. Thank you Donna Marie for giving me that. You are the best!
Linda Duggan 06/28/22 — google
Kat is amazing. She is professional and knows color. She fixed an error that occurred on my hair and now it looks beautiful. I’ll be patiently waiting for once your back from maternity leave. Enjoy your summer 🐾🦋🌈
Mardi Berman 06/28/22 — google
Lexi did an amazing job , I was skeptical being I had never been there ! Explained everything she was doing and why ! Highly recommend before and after photos ! Thank you Lexi ! See you soon !
Michelle Strieff 06/23/22 — google
Friendly staff. They know how to cut hair.
Mr Oni 06/21/22 — google
Lexi gave a beautiful cut that is very easy to take care of. Very reasonable cost. She was very personable and easy to talk to.
Terri Hulchanski 06/17/22 — google
Great my favorite place to have a hair cut
Debbie Benson 06/14/22 — google
This was my first visit but I felt comfortable right away. My hair needed to be ready for our granddaughter's baptism and it can be risky to try something new before a big occasion. In this case The Cutting Crew did a great job and I received lots of compliments on my hair styling.
Patricia Hefferan 06/14/22 — google
Diane always does a great job!
Diane Redman 06/13/22 — google
Hair stylists here know how to style your hair the way you didn't even know how you wanted it to look!!! Excellent job
Brandon Lundy 06/11/22 — google
Kat and Deanne were fantastic! Quick and happy to do the job. Having a curly headed kid- I FOUND THE PLACE who gets it😎. My cut was also exactly what I asked for. I’ll be heading back for some color next!
Tammy Ayers 06/9/22 — google
Tori is the best! I am new to the area and wanted to try the salon as I was looking for someone to trust with my hair. She did a marvelous job from day 1 and has been ever since! They are my trusted partner crew and I strongly recommend them! Thank you Cutting Crew!
Steven G.K. 06/9/22 — google
Got the appointment too quick and the lady was so courteous. I had really good haircut there exactly the way I wanted. I went the ocean city for the vacation and she told me the nice places for the food as well. Excellent!!!
Asit Gandhi 06/7/22 — google
Amber is great
rebecca zahornasky 06/6/22 — google
Follows what I want and do a great job.
Dallas Wyatt 05/31/22 — google
5stars for Chelsea, she's been doin my daughters hair for 11yrs and I give her my highest recommendation
Elisa M 05/31/22 — google
Called and scheduled a time. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Such a friendly place.
Thee Nalla 05/25/22 — google
I've come here a few times to get my hair styled before events. Recently was in for an 80's inspired look for an event and hair was fabulous & even stayed a couple days! Staff is always friendly & know their regulars.
CaSondra Stinson 05/24/22 — google
Left the Salon feeling Awesome! Great cut and blow dry and style.
jess r. 05/21/22 — google
Our new favorite hair cut place for our 7 year old son! 💇
Crystal Edens 05/21/22 — google
I like this salon. My stylist Diane was very nice and highly experienced.
Dorothy Gallagher 05/20/22 — google
I had a very nice stylist (Sarah) who gave me a few suggestions for my hair and I am very happy with the haircut I received. She was also very pleasant to talk with.
Paula Schnitt 05/18/22 — google
Very friendly people took me in on short notice and gave me an amazing haircut my new favorite haircut place highly recommend
REAPER1313 D.R.C. 05/18/22 — google
I have been wanting a cooler platinum blonde for years and could never find a stylist I liked. Stacy is amazing at the work that she does and she really takes the time to care for her clients.! I have the hair I have been wanting and can't wait to go back for more!
Alexandra Long 05/17/22 — google
Kat is the best! Absolutely love her for bringing my hair back to life!
Jamie Cruz 05/13/22 — google
Nice there people were nice just think my hair could have looked better
Lisa Hallock 05/11/22 — google
Loved Ashley's cuts and Kelly is always a gem!
Ashley O'Connell 05/11/22 — google
Hairdresser was super friendly. She cut my sons hair and complimented on how nice she was.
Majesta Hallock 05/4/22 — google
Michelle and Gabby are both very good. Michelle did the color for my 15 year old daughter and Gabby did my 6 year old Granddaughters haircut. Gabby is going to do some fun splash of color for her next.
Christy Shade-Verstreate 05/1/22 — google
Chelsea always colors and cuts my hair She does an amazing job. She’s thorough, professional and talented 🙌🏻. She’s done wonders for me. I have an after picture. I just wish I had a before too. Next time.
Lauren Morrison 04/30/22 — google
I had a great haircut love my hair now
Christine DeSocio 04/29/22 — google
Susie was awesome. She able to interpret my vision of color and cut from two pictures. I love my hair!! So many compliments. I love that I can make an appointment. Thank you Susie!!
Jill B 04/29/22 — google
The stylist's are professional. Friendly. Personable. They become like family the longer you go there.
Lisa M Stevens 04/23/22 — google
Donna at Cutting Crew is fantastic. She understands how I want my hair cut and she delivers.
Donna Rosinski-Kauz 04/16/22 — google
Ask for Chiara, she's the best!
Jenevieve Carol 04/16/22 — google
They fit us in even though it was close to closing before a holiday, and did a great job! They are also super friendly and kind. Very happy with their service!
Susan Fidurko 04/16/22 — google
Very happy with the services that we received
Sandra Ross 04/15/22 — google
I recommend Lexi to everyone I know who is looking for a new hairstyle/color. Prior to finding Lexi, I was terrified of getting my hair done due to past experiences with hair salons, but Lexi has been doing my hair for the last 4-5 years and every time I leave her, I feel so confident and empowered! I have never looked forward to getting my hair done as much as I have since I’ve been coming to Lexi! My cut/color comes out perfect every time. She really sees a vision and executes it to perfection! The salon is always clean and cozy, and is decorated for every holiday! All of the stylists there make you feel so welcome and it is an overall 11/10 experience each time!
Mariah Lynn 04/14/22 — google
Very nice lady n love the haircut would definitely recommend getting ur hair cut here
Trevor Sieger 04/13/22 — google
I have very long thick hair and it’s always been a challenge to find a hair dresser that can work with length! I went to cutting crew and Amy did an outstanding updo for me! She took her time and made it look absolutely gorgeous! I have been going there since!
Jen Wetzel 04/13/22 — google
Amy is amazing I refuse to go to anyone else, my son also gets extremely excited when she cuts his hair because she's the only one that gets his mullet right
Crystal Gessner 04/13/22 — google
I have been coming in to get my hair done by Amy for a long time I will not go to anyone else she does a amazing job very friendly and kind and I bring my grandchildren to her as well they have very long hair and she does a great job on them as well they tell me all the time how much they appreciate the hair cuts and how very nice she is Dawn Balcom
Dawn Balcom 04/13/22 — google
Amy is great I recommend her to all my friends and family.
Darrell Cory 04/13/22 — google
Walked in and was able to get my hair cut right then. She did an amazing job
Pamela Searor 04/13/22 — google
I've been going to Cutting Crew in Oswego for years. Amy or Carol always do a fantastic job! I'd definitely recommend this shop and any of the stylists! A very satisfied customer!
Erik “Unified Commonalities” Erb 04/13/22 — google
Would highly recommend Gentry if looking for a hair salon around Syracuse area with reasonable prices! With being new to the area, I was a bit worried about trusting my hair to a new place, but this ended up being a really good choice. Ginger was great— I never felt rushed and she made sure I was 100% happy with my haircut. Definitely one of the best haircuts I have ever had! Will be coming back. This is a hair salon chain but I never would have guessed it with the service I received!
Steph Zemba 04/12/22 — google
Chiara was an excellent hairstylist and definitely knows what she's doing! I went in unsure about what I wanted and she communicated and problem solved with me in a very helpful and clear way. I ended up getting pink and blue highlights that I absolutely love! I also got a haircut from her a couple weeks prior and love that as well. I wanted soft layers and she really went above and beyond in making it happen. Overall would absolutely recommend Chiara for any kind of styling.
Sarah Ransom 04/12/22 — google
Great hair salon! It's a pity that it is closing up shop soon.
K S 04/12/22 — google
I love this place for myself and my kids. Ginger is amazing with my hair and knows exactly what i am looking for.
Angela Gordin 04/10/22 — google
Had an amazing trip to cutting crew today. Stacy did an amazing job correcting the color of my hair. Was a relaxing experience. I love the curls she put in. Thank you so much for seeing a vision and creating a masterpiece!
Lindsey Edwards 04/10/22 — google
My daughters and I just went to this salon today. The hairstylists we're so good! We all wanted different styles and all have thick curly hair and they nailed it! From an undercut to long curtain bangs, to layering thick curls to a simple straight cut. Definitely recommend this salon!
Emily Perez 04/9/22 — google
Ginger knows how to cut natural curly hair! Plus, she is funny and generally interested in you as a person..
Carey H. 04/6/22 — google
Me and my daughter went here our frist time and had Brandi as our stylist and must say she did amazing job on our hair and thinking I might of found my new favorite hairstylist ...I don't think I want to go anywhere else now so thank you Brandi for working ur magic on us girls...
Aerial Henry 04/5/22 — google
Dawn is the best
ScottR Video & Photography 04/4/22 — google
Crystal is great
Cheryl Allison 03/30/22 — google
Amazing staff and affordable prices!!
Marco-Antonio Rodriguez 03/29/22 — google
Very satisfied with service I received . Friendly atmosphere felt comfortable and confident that I was getting a quality haircut at a quality price. Great job, thankyou!!!
Allen Edmister 03/28/22 — google
Chiara did an amazing job on my hair. She listened and communicated so I was able to get the cut and color I wanted. She was also very accommodating cutting my 10 yo daughters hair. It was unscheduled and made her extremely happy.
Kelly Clark 03/28/22 — google
I cannot thank Marco enough! I had the worst Covid hair - poor color and a terrible cut- he fixed me ! I feel like I have my hair back- the color he provided was amazing - it is literally the best cut and color I ever had!!! Thank you Marco for making me feel better about myself! Marco is warm- funny and creative !!! This was such a great experience -from Charisa Wolf
mary wolf 03/27/22 — google
I appreciate that they manage to fit me in on short notice, and they are friendly, quick and efficient.
Christie Scipione 03/24/22 — google
Ricki cuts my hair and does a great job.
Leeann Riek 03/22/22 — google
Sharon the manager was absolutely amazing and taught me a couple things too actually. I will absolutely go back!
Micale Bennett 03/20/22 — google
This is my rags to riches story. Five years ago I walked in with the worst hair ever. I came in with frizzy hair. Bad perm and highlights from an awful place in Wantage. Chiara rescued me! It took a few months but she worked on fixing my hair and she did an excellent job! I won’t go anywhere else. I get great service and Chiara took the time to fix a disaster!! I get perms, color and hair cuts at reasonable prices! They have awesome hair products too! I have no doubt that you will have a great experience with the team at Cutting Crew in Newton!!!!!!!
A Google User 03/15/22 — google
My stylist was Becca and they were absolutely phenomenal. They took one look at my reference photo and had me walking out the salon beyond happy.
Gabriela Rivera 03/15/22 — google
This is my second time booking with Stacy S. and I will definitely be coming back before I move out of state. She does her best to make the person in her chair comfortable and I felt very at ease with her, she was also really easy to talk to while she did my hair which is something I haven't had so much of with other stylists. As an alternative person, it's hard to find stylists that "get" your style and even go as far to compliment and appreciate it which was also something I really loved. I went in for a basic cut and shampoo and left the salon with shiny, fresh and now, lightweight hair that smelled great!
Hannah Mase 03/14/22 — google
Polite barbers enjoyable visit
Robert Brookover 03/14/22 — google
Go once a month. They do a great job and are very friendly.
Robert Munroe 03/11/22 — google
My hair is fine me and ng. It was in knots when I stopped to the Cutting Crew. I'll never go anywhere else as long as I'm stateside
Rick Maher 03/7/22 — google
👍👍👍👍👍
Kirsten Sumers 03/4/22 — google
They are awesome and Chelsea dies a wonderful job and the prices are amazing I highly recommend
Susan Jones 03/4/22 — google
I love the ppl and I have had them do my hair once so fare but took my husband in multiple times and they know how I like his hair so they always do it right saves me time to have them do it right and me money in the long run love this salon thanks lady's
jordan Ely 03/2/22 — google
Came in with shoulder length hair and asked for it all to be chopped off with a shorter style in mind. DeAnna not only nailed it but far exceeded my expectations. Outstanding price, experience, and result. Will be returning and scheduling with DeAnna again if possible. V/R DGP
Derek Pinto 02/23/22 — google
I love this place. They are always polite and very good with young adults. Never have an issue trying to get a timeslot.
Aaron Edwards 02/22/22 — google
Great place to get a haircut! All of the Ladies there are are very nice and very professional -- Highly recommend!
Ken Beam 02/18/22 — google
Very nice people, they really try to go beyond to help you😃
Linda Gaudet 02/18/22 — google
Very friendly people there and really do a good job. Thanks Jennifer for the awesome hair cut.
Zach Timberlin 02/11/22 — google
Tricia was my hairdresser Great hob Very polite Going back again and again
Paul Miller 02/11/22 — google
Such a great place. Sarina is the best with my 3 year old special needs child, that doesn't love haircuts. Totally recommend to all!!
Katie Haas 02/9/22 — google
Mecca is a hair goddess! She is wonderful and very experienced. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and not only did she do that, but she did even better!!! Thank you for bringing my hair back to life!!!! 100 % recommend her!!! 💗😊
Alexis Burch 02/7/22 — google
Becca did a great job. :)
Michelle S 02/4/22 — google
Jureya has cut/styled my hair a few times. It ALWAYS comes out amazing. I recommend this place and stylist.
Sasha Ramlal 01/31/22 — google
Brandie was very polite and does a good job
Chad Wilson 01/26/22 — google
Jennifer truly cares about her clients and is always full of good suggestions. I will continue having Jennifer as my hair stylist. Thanks so much Jennifer.
Billie Jo Hemendinger 01/22/22 — google
Wonderful staff, my husband and son have gone here for years and always come home handsome.
Donna Biddle 01/21/22 — google
Always first class service
dave shapiro 01/13/22 — google
Great customer service. This was my first time going here and it will be my forever Salon now. Sunshine did a amazing job on my hair. And made me feel very welcomed.
Jennifer Jones 01/9/22 — google
My daughter and I both got our hair cut today. Sarina did an amazing job. She is our favorite stylist.
Samantha DINGMAN 01/8/22 — google
Got me in between appointments and did a great job.
Thomas Panasiewicz 01/4/22 — google
Great people and they do a great job
Terri Frenia 12/31/21 — google
Kat is the best. She knows her stuff. I always get the perfect color and cut.
Christine DeGennaro 12/30/21 — google
Awesome people
Romer 12/29/21 — google
I was taken in the time of my appointment. The beauticians are all very friendly and answer any questions you have.
Noreen Corbisiero 12/24/21 — google
My second visit to Sharon.
Doug D 12/23/21 — google
I saw people going there to get their hair done, looking like they are doing a good job in there. I saw older persons going, elderly persons, also young persons, seems like they cater for all age hair types. There is good parking space out side. The last time I stand up and really looked inside I saw persons sat professionally in their chairs getting their hair done.
Jennifer Harris 12/22/21 — google
Love love love!! My sister and I love going to cutting crew to get our hair done. Becca does such a good job and also not to mention she will walk you through the process and will be open and honest through out all of it. I get a double process done to my hair and she nails it every time. My sister sees LeeAnn and she loves her
Al Am 12/15/21 — google
Maggie is amazing! Never went here before but have to say… I will def be back to see her! She gave me a gorgeous highlight and style. So happy with my hair!!!!
Vivienne A Roman 12/13/21 — google
I have always had a great cut!! The staff is super friendly and know what they are doing. 5 stars ALWAYS!
Robin Shillington 12/13/21 — google
Great service, friendly stylist, enjoyable visit.
Ted Fitzgibbon 12/13/21 — google
All the ladies there are great very pleasant.
elizabeth brodeur 12/5/21 — google
Stacy is an awesome alternative chick that always leaves me looking my best.
Danielle Hernandez 11/29/21 — google
Superb help and excellent cuts
Ronr Finamore 11/29/21 — google
Absolutely the best crew I ever did see. Great hair, best crew, phenomenal experience, MUST GO SEE FOR SURE SELF!!!
Marco-Antonio Rodriguez 11/27/21 — google
This is the only place that does what I ask with my hair and does it correct thank you cutting crew ill be back very soon for another hair color and trim lol.
Shania Tyler 11/24/21 — google
I like how fast they are.
Jason Halsey 11/18/21 — google
Clean and friendly sevice
Ellen Sansone 11/17/21 — google
Good hair cut for kids.
CES commercial equipment services 11/17/21 — google
great price for a good haircut
J L 11/16/21 — google
Always a super cut from Chris....
Linda Hovey 11/16/21 — google
I was so happy to find Cutting Crew. I get my hair cut, colored and my eyebrows done for a great price! Kimberly is wonderful! I always feel great when I leave. My husband always tells me how beautiful I look! Give them a try!
Bonnie Cavaleri 11/15/21 — google
I like this place. The girls are really nice and do really well with my toddler.
Sarah 11/14/21 — google
Very friendly and professional staff.
Andrew Shupinski 11/14/21 — google
Very pleasant. Everyone is friendly and considerate.
Melissa Olsen 11/8/21 — google
I had my hair colored and cut by Stacy today. She is very professional and friendly. Stacy takes her time and creates perfection. I appreciate the care she puts into her work.
Emily Leger 11/7/21 — google
Susie is a excellent stylist
Sylvia Ritt 11/7/21 — google
First time up there. Very happy with their service. Had Brandie as my stylist and was happy with her. Will go again.
Pamela Teator 11/5/21 — google
They always make the time for my appts. on short notice. I trust them always, after all, I wear the end result of their work. Think of it as "free advertising", girls!
Tari Zarnetske 11/4/21 — google
I just got a hair cut from Andrea! She was so kind and explained everything she was doing and why she was doing some thing certain ways. I’m a fool who loves to change my hair color at home so I had some pretty tough breakage but she evened it right up and gave me the cutest bangs! Haven’t had my hair this short in a bit but it was definitely needed and what’s best for my hair!
Shelby Walters 11/3/21 — google
Had a great experience here. I had Rebekah, who was so friendly, and a master of her craft. She had me out of her chair in 15 minutes with the best haircut I've had in a while. She cut my hair better than any barbershop in the area has. The store was super clean, and they were very punctual. I think I've found my new regular place!
Joe Zerbo 11/2/21 — google
Diane is the bomb for layered haicuts!
Olga Blasone 11/2/21 — google
Sue gave me a great cut and the price was reasonable
Colt Thurber 11/1/21 — google
A great haircut!
Tom Daly 10/31/21 — google
I just wanted to say and leave a review that I just left the cutting Crew I had a young hair stylist working on my hair she did an updo her and her coworker were so friendly and so nice those girls are just adorable they did a great job and I will definitely be coming back I wish I knew the name of the stylist so I could give her more credit and her friend but they are very young and they were dressed as kittens today LOL great job girls I can't wait to come back.
Samantha Youngjohn 10/30/21 — google
Diane is the best. She takes her time and does a wonderful job on my grandson
Lee Gierczak 10/28/21 — google
Always a pleasant experience and have enjoyed my haircuts here for many years now.
Alan Cobb 10/26/21 — google
Love this hair salon. I was referred to Kelly in August by one of my coworkers. Today was my second visit for color, highlights and haircut. Best haircut and color/highlights I ever had . Kelly did exactly what I asked for. She's a very talented stylist. Please don't ever leave Kelly. Took me years to find a stylist I can trust this much! My hair has never looked better. Lots of compliments and I sent a coworker of mine to her as well. Place is very friendly and clean.!!!!
Christine McWeeney 10/25/21 — google
Great.
Linda Cole 10/23/21 — google
All around top notch experience!
J Cam 10/22/21 — google
Michaela was awesome! Listened to all my concerns & needs for my hair. She gave me the perfect haircut style & color!!!!
nikki c 10/21/21 — google
Always good service and friendly staff.
Rob Ercoli 10/16/21 — google
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Had a great hair cut and even had a great conversation.
Kenneth Reed 10/14/21 — google
It's always great at cutting crew
Minerva Duff 10/13/21 — google
What cheery people they are, asked allot of question about what I was looking for and my haircut was perfect. Highly recommend them Sammi does great work.
Stephen Reed 10/12/21 — google
This is a awesome place to go. I go here and also bring my grandchildren for haircuts. Professional friendly staff make sure they are making the customers happy
Susan Carroll 10/12/21 — google
Found this place for my 6 year old daughter and I have to say she loved her first official hair cut. We got layers and fixed up her bangs where she cut herself lol. Stylist was great and amazing with her. Her hair came out beautiful just in time for school picture day. I will definitely be going back again for my daughter. She felt comfortable and like I said she loves her hair.
Stephanie Marie 10/11/21 — google
Awesome place to get your hair, they were great with my son
sarah Bakker 10/7/21 — google
Was having a hard time getting an appointment for my 3yr old sons haircut but was able to schedule an appointment for next day at cutting crew and the woman did an amazing sissior natural cut I am coming back to get highlights and will now be going here to get both my boys cuts from now on! Highly recommend for kids cuts !!!
Jessica Pope 10/7/21 — google
Stylists know what there doing keep the conversations positive and a constant flow of costumers. Prices could be lower
Frank Orlando 09/23/21 — google
Always great service
Al Ferreira 09/23/21 — google
I just want to add that Lexi did an amazing job on my hair. I can't wait to return in 6 months.
Zunilda Elsner 09/21/21 — google
Great experience. Stylists were nice, easy to talk with.
Brittany Emerson 09/20/21 — google
Very happy with my cut
Michael Burdick 09/19/21 — google
Suesann is the best friend and always will call her to make a appointment and she always fits me in and she just color my hair and she does a great job l reakamend her to all my friends love her ❤
Allison Dwyer 09/17/21 — google
Tina was great, luv the cutting crew wouldn't go anyplace else.
Mike Keller 09/17/21 — google
I have never really enjoyed the idea of coloring my hair or the process of doing it. I am really sensitive to bleach and have had a bad experience w/ a "friend" doing it wrong in the past. Sam makes it a great experience. She is very knowledgeable in how it works and why. My task was to turn my natural ashy, dirty blonde hair into a natural looking silver/gray. I understand how hard coloring hair silver/gray to get it not only the right color but even all around is, so it definitely has its challenges and can be a difficult ask. To avoid making my scalp irritated, we did it in two sittings of lightening, then toning. The result was fantastic. It looked extremely natural and exactly what I desired. if you need a difficult or funky color done, highly suggest going to Sam :D fantastic experience.
Eric 09/17/21 — google
I went and saw Tori she gave me the autumn fantasy I was looking for. No one else in Jersey I would trust with my hair.
Kristina Muller 09/17/21 — google
Looked at hair salons in the area since I am not from here. This one had great reviews especially about Susanne. So I book an appointment with her. She made it easy for me to donate my hair and did a great cut for me even though I was nervous. It has been over 15 years since I had short hair but I am loving it. Thank you!
Kelly Booth 09/13/21 — google
I always get exactly what I pay for. They do an excellent job.
Pedro Montalvo Jr 09/13/21 — google
They are very professional, but most importantly, they do a good job at helping you feel good about your hair.
Trudi Dainiak 09/13/21 — google
Always a great experience!!!!!
Timothy Walker 09/12/21 — google
Did a great job.
Austin Funk 09/11/21 — google
My hairdresser Sue is awesome. Always a pleasant experience there
RoseAnne Alam 09/7/21 — google
They took great care of my daughter, from explaining to her how to style her new hair cut to making her feel like a star! Those girls were amazing!
Hetmoon RPK 09/6/21 — google
I go to Amanda and she always manages to leave pleasantly surprised. I find this place is easy to find, scheduling is simple, prices are more than reasonable for the quality. Honestly the best kept secret in town and again, Amanda ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
JoAnna Bertorelli 09/6/21 — google
My daughter got her haircut by Stacy. It was our first time there and she was very nice. She did a great job on my daughter’s hair. We will definitely be back!!
Heather Wilbur 09/4/21 — google
I am a stylist at Cutting Crew and I work with some of the most talented ladies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Professionals to the highest degree! In response to a recent negative review, we have a high level of experience and do numerous clients in a day. Sometimes dealing with as many as 20 haircuts in a day and most everyone is a joy to have in the chair. Once in a while, we get a bad rap for not having enough patience with undisciplined children who refuse to sit still in the chair. As a stylist, it is not my responsibility to discipline your child who cannot behave. That is up to the parents to be able to take control of their child and not insist on us possibly getting injured while your child moves around in the chair while in the lap of the parent. You are putting us (and the child) in a dangerous situation by insisting we do a service that would be next to impossible. Please be considerate of the artist at work and realize that we always put our best foot forward and take pride in our work. We want you to leave happy! We love what we do and appreciate the clients who appreciate and respect us. We are grateful for our loyal clients, (and if your child needs a nap before getting a haircut please do so out of respect for us)
Debra Abruzzi 08/31/21 — google
My stylist was awesome
Katia Doss 08/30/21 — google
Made appointment for back to school haircuts kids are very happy Enjoy their experiences every time we go Very professional and talented Stylist thank you to the staff Kevin Berberich
Kevin Berberich 08/30/21 — google
I love the way Chelsea cuts my hair. The place is clean and the prices are good
Deidra Hickey 08/29/21 — google
kristy and her team are the best they always do a great job highly recommend getting a hair cut here
Adam Taylor 08/28/21 — google
Staff was friendly. Talkative. Made an appointment and they had me in within ten minutes
S Fehlner 08/28/21 — google
I love coming to this location! It’s right down the road from my house, and all of the girls that work here are amazing! Caitlin G. is a family friend of ours and she’s absolutely amazing. I will forever book with her, but every time we go into Cutting Crew, ALL of the staff interacts with you and is super friendly. Highly recommended!!
Kathryn Christensen 08/28/21 — google
Caitlin G. Did a wonderful job giving my 12 year old a great haircut for back to school. She was on time, knowledgeable, and personable during the appointment. I would.highly recommend her as your stylist .
Dana Cook 08/28/21 — google
Very clean. Stylists are very friendly and welcoming. Caitlin G. Is wonderful. She has highlighted and cut my hair multiple times and I love it everytime. She cut my 7year Olds yesterday and he was terrible. She had so much patience with him!
Samantha Gascon 08/28/21 — google
Troubled times, got me fixed up quick while being short staffed, super great job!!
Laurie Towner 08/26/21 — google
Great job with my teenage sons hair...only place he likes to go.
Amy Smith 08/24/21 — google
Susanne is amazing! This is my 2nd time coming to her and I have my next appointment scheduled with her already. She listens to what you wants done and delivers exactly that for you. My hair comes out even better then what I expected, she doesn't rush, makes sure to take her time and talks with you. I even ended up buying hair products the past 2 times, and she doesn't even try and force it on you, I simply ask questions on what she would suggest and she let's you know. I will keep coming back to her because of her amazing service and talent.
Shannon Nolan 08/22/21 — google
I've been going to cutting crew for 5 or 6 years now and won't go anywhere else. Tori is the best stylist I've ever had! Whether is highlights or just a cut it's always a great experience.
Carol E Dunn 08/22/21 — google
The stylist I had was great. Enjoyed my time with her. I am also a stylist and its nice to be pampered
Katia Doss 08/21/21 — google
Gift Cards Available! Gift Cards Available!